kitty's cosmic keyboard

Oh me, oh my. For years I have had a love affair with Lady Luck Rules OK but have always deemed myself too poor to buy anything from their website, even though it’s actually incredibly reasonable.

Wanting to update my jewellery collection, I decided to go on a bit of a splurge in November and ended up buying quite a few pieces and I can genuinely say, it was one of my better decisions of 2009. I’ve always gone for necklaces that are a bit longer and chunkier (I have quite a penchant for anything that resembles a pearl) but decided to go for something different:

The chain is a lot shorter than what I would usually go for but I just couldn’t resist. I was a bit worried it would get a bit ‘lost’ in my outfit and not really stand out but now I quite like the fact you have to look a bit closer to see what she’s getting up to:

A real-life cosmic kitty is now top of the list for my things to get in 2010.

2 Comments

Filed under general

2 responses to “kitty's cosmic keyboard

  1. ayu

    omg! very cute neklace! i like your blog 🙂

    • femmefat

      Thank you very much!

      I have to say, I’m still salivating over your black and white muffins after seeing them last week – delicious!!

Leave a Reply

