hello cupid

Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone, I hope you’ve all had a great one.

Unfortunately my beau is in bed with a sinus infection but we did make it out for an impromptu couple of hours last night sans alcohol as he’s on antibiotics and I had the first stage of my root canal done yesterday… eek!

Apologies for the lack of quality in the photos – they were taken on my iPhone and my Mr ended up chopping off half my head in his sinus haze(!) I literally got ready in twenty minutes which is beyond quick for me but I was pretty pleased with the results:

Dress: Yours
Sheer cardigan: New Look
Leggings: Dorothy Perkins
Shoes: New Look

And I also got to show off (again) one of my favourite ever buys from Lady Luck Rules; one of my favourite ever couples (Serge Gainsbourg and Jane Birkin):


Leave a comment

Filed under general

Leave a Reply

